Dr Karl Shuker's Official Website - http://www.karlshuker.com/index.htm

IMPORTANT:
To view a complete, regularly-updated listing of my Shuker In MovieLand blog's articles (each one instantly clickable), please click HERE!

IMPORTANT:

To view a complete, regularly-updated listing of my ShukerNature blog's articles (each one instantly clickable), please click HERE!

IMPORTANT:
To view a complete, regularly-updated listing of my Shuker's Literary Likings blog's articles (each one instantly clickable), please click HERE!

IMPORTANT:
To view a complete, regularly-updated listing of my Starsteeds blog's poetry and other lyrical writings (each one instantly clickable), please click HERE!

IMPORTANT:
To view a complete, regularly-updated listing of my Eclectarium blog's articles (each one instantly clickable), please click HERE!


Search This Blog

CHRONOLOGICAL CLICKABLE LIST OF REVIEWS


Cabin Boy (14 April 2024)

The Battle of the Mods (aka Crazy Baby) (5 April 2024)

A.I. Artificial Intelligence (31 March 2024)

Day of Reckoning (31 December 2023)

The Ash Lad: In the Hall of the Mountain King (30 December 2023)

Gemini Man (1976 TV show) (29 December 2023)

Titans and Giants and Monsters – Oh My!! (28 December 2023)

Alexander the Greatest (28 December 2023)

Chico and the Man (27 December 2023)

The Pyramid (26 December 2023)

Not Quite Jerusalem (aka Not Quite Paradise) (25 December 2023)

The Night The Animals Talked (25 December 2023)

Razortooth (24 December 2023)

Carnifex (18 December 2023)

Teen Wolf Too (12 December 2023)

The Wizard of Oz (silent b/w 1925 version) (7 December 2023)

Jack and the Cuckoo-Clock Heart (5 December 2023)

The Bite (aka Curse II: The Bite) (3 December 2023)

A Portable Door, and So Much More! A Scintillating Six-Pack of Sci Fi/Fantasy Movie Mini-Reviews (1 December 2023)

The Nightmare Before Christmas (30 November 2023)

Vienna Waits For You (aka Lace) (28 November 2023)

Real Steel (26 November 2023)

Drop Dead Fred (19 November 2023)

Click (2006) (14 November 2023)

The Twonky (9 November 2023)

Soulkeeper (5 November 2023)

Colossus: The Forbin Project (1 November 2023)

Wonderwell (18 October 2023)

Arthur and the Invisibles (aka Arthur and the Minimoys) (5 October 2023)

Death Note (1 October 2023)

Angel-A (28 September 2023)

The Gardener (aka Seeds of Evil aka Garden of Death) (18 September 2023)

The Fifth Element (13 September 2023)

Azur & Asmar: The Princes' Quest (31 August 2023)

The Secret of Dorian Gray (13 August 2023)

Warbirds (5 August 2023)

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen (1 July 2023)

The Twilight People (24 June 2023)

Smooth Talk (18 June 2023)

The Wasp Woman (15 June 2023)

The Happytime Murders (11 June 2023)

Post #300 – My Third, Fully-Updated, All-Time Top Reviews Listing On Shuker In MovieLand (5 June 2023)

Heavy Metal (18 May 2023)

Fire and Ice (15 May 2023)

Think Like A Dog (8 May 2023)

The Last Unicorn (4 May 2023)

The Rift (aka Endless Descent) (21 April 2023)

Hancock (18 April 2023)

Wizards of the Lost Kingdom (16 April 2023)

Busted Up (aka Killing Town) (7 April 2023)

Just For Fun (29 March 2023)